Milan Davis      

Broker/Owner                

580-774-9711      

milan@davispropertiesok.com

Mila Tate

Sales Associate

580-277-9333

mila@davispropertiesok.com

  Kyle Slagell   Sales Associate  405-542-7179    kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Kyle Slagell

Sales Associate

405-542-7179

kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Debbie Melton       

Sales Associate          

580-774-4040 

debbie@davispropertiesok.com

Jordan Fuller

Sales Associate

580-302-3604

jordan@davispropertiesok.com

Nick Davis

Sales Associate/Owner

580-819-2038

nick@davispropertiesok.com

Ashley McGuire

Sales Associate

580-650-9707

ashley@davispropertiesok.com

Patricia Colston

Sales Associate

580-799-1843

patrica@davispropertiesok.com

  Brenda Franks   Provisional Sales Associate  580-890-0373    brenda@davispropertiesok.com

Brenda Franks

Provisional Sales Associate

580-890-0373

brenda@davispropertiesok.com

Benny Pugh        

Sales Associate                

580-819-2738 

benny@davispropertiesok.com

  Danielle Coburn   Provisional Sales Associate  580-339-4191    danielle@davispropertiesok.com

Danielle Coburn

Provisional Sales Associate

580-339-4191

danielle@davispropertiesok.com

Milan Davis reviews