Milan Davis      

Broker/Owner                

580-774-9711      

milan@davispropertiesok.com

Mila Tate

Provisional Sales Associate

305-992-2486

mila@davispropertiesok.com

Kyle Slagell Provisional Sales Associate 405-542-7179 kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Kyle Slagell

Provisional Sales Associate

405-542-7179

kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Deborah Melton       

Sales Associate          

580-774-4040 

debbie@davispropertiesok.com

Jordan Fuller

Sales Associate

580-302-3604

jordan@davispropertiesok.com

Nick Davis

Sales Associate/Owner

580-819-2038

nick@davispropertiesok.com

Ashley McGuire

Sales Associate

580-650-9707

ashley@davispropertiesok.com

Patricia Colston

Sales Associate

580-799-1843

patrica@davispropertiesok.com

Danielle Coburn Provisional Sales Associate 580-339-4191 danielle@davispropertiesok.com

Danielle Coburn

Provisional Sales Associate

580-339-4191

danielle@davispropertiesok.com

Benny Pugh        

Sales Associate                

580-819-2738 

benny@davispropertiesok.com

Dan Williams

Broker Associate

580-772-4208

dan@davispropertiesok.com

Milan Davis reviews