Milan Davis

Broker/Owner

580-774-9711

milan@davispropertiesok.com

Mila Tate

Sales Associate

580-277-9333

mila@davispropertiesok.com

  Brenda Franks   Provisional Sales Associate  580-890-0373    brenda@davispropertiesok.com

Brenda Franks

Provisional Sales Associate

580-890-0373

brenda@davispropertiesok.com

Nick Davis

Sales Associate/Owner

580-819-2038

nick@davispropertiesok.com

Jordan Fuller

Sales Associate

405-229-9819

jordan@davispropertiesok.com

Angela Cornell

Sales Associate

580-445-6096

angela@davispropertiesok.com

Debbie Melton

Sales Associate

580-774-4040

debbie@davispropertiesok.com

  Kyle Slagell   Sales Associate  405-542-7179    kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Kyle Slagell

Sales Associate

405-542-7179

kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Milan Davis reviews

Benny Pugh

Sales Associate

580-819-2738

benny@davispropertiesok.com

  Ashley Gotcher   Provisional Sales Associate  405-929-0782    ashleyg@davispropertiesok.com

Ashley Gotcher

Provisional Sales Associate

405-929-0782

ashleyg@davispropertiesok.com