Milan Davis

Broker/Realtor/Owner

580-774-9711

milan@davispropertiesok.com

Mila Tate

Realtor

580-277-9333

mila@davispropertiesok.com

Brenda Franks   Realtor  580-890-0373    brenda@davispropertiesok.com

Brenda Franks

Realtor

580-890-0373

brenda@davispropertiesok.com

Nick Davis

Realtor/Owner

580-819-2038

nick@davispropertiesok.com

Jordan Fuller

Realtor

405-229-9819

jordan@davispropertiesok.com

Angela Cornell

Realtor

580-445-6096

angela@davispropertiesok.com

Debbie Melton

Realtor

580-774-4040

debbie@davispropertiesok.com

Kyle Slagell   Realtor  405-542-7179    kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Kyle Slagell

Realtor

405-542-7179

kyle@davispropertiesok.com

Emelie Atchley   Realtor/Provisional Sales Associate  580-330-2607    emelie@davispropertiesok.com

Emelie Atchley

Realtor/Provisional Sales Associate

580-330-2607

emelie@davispropertiesok.com

Benny Pugh

Realtor

580-819-2738

benny@davispropertiesok.com

Ashley Gotcher   Realtor  405-929-0782    ashleyg@davispropertiesok.com

Ashley Gotcher

Realtor

405-929-0782

ashleyg@davispropertiesok.com

Milan Davis reviews